need new logo
  
 
 
*Neal Thomassen
Executive Director/Founder
860-888-2629
Comedyproducer@aol.com
IMDB

Resume

*Alexander Andriulli
Executive Producer/ Sales Manager
860-965-3344
alexander@valentinopictures.com
IMDB

   
Managers Managers

*Daniel Brewer
Head of Production Team
860-670-3778
Website

Production Team



*Eric Vollweiler
Sales Representative
818-445-4659
eric.filmmixer@gmail.com

Inititial Contact to answer your
questions about being a sponsor

Sponsor Packages - View

   

*Bob Conover
Technical Producer
203-877-5427
Bob@conover.net
IMDB


*Michael J. Citak
Hospitality Manager
203-824-0558
mikecitak@yahoo.com
IMDB
facebook

Hospitality Staff

 
PUBLIC RELATIONS PUBLIC RELATIONS

*Troy Walcott
Social Networking Manager
860-371-1120
twalcott@gmail.com
IMDB

Do you have a film related facebook
Group? Get Discount codes and Cross Promote your group.
FIM REP Facebook Account


Join Film Industry Mixer group

 

*Vonda Menard
Public Relations
860-836-9529
Vkindall@aol.com

FIM Creative Team


 
FIM DIRECTORS FIM DIRECTORS

*Lori Haire
Entertainment Showcase Director

860-681-4603
LA4Him@aol.com
website

Contact Lori for consideration to be
showcased as a musician who provides a soundtrack for film.

*Reno Venturi
Actors Gym Showcase Director

203-804-7044
Reno@ActorsGym.net
IMDB
website

Take the Actors Gym Workshop to be
considered for Showcase or ask Reno
for a waiver.
Info for Open Mic (get waiver from Reno)

 
 
ROOM COORDINATORS ROOM COORDINATORS

*Katharine McManus
Panel Room Coordinator
katharine.FIM@gmail.com

Main Contact for Moderators and
Panelist.

Moderating Hosts

*Christine Palmer
VIP Interview Room Coordinator
860-993-5058
cpalmer@witchwizardent.com
website

Main Contact for Interviewers and
Interviewees.

Interviewer Hosts

*Vicky Rios
Photography Coordinator
413-351-1058
vicky@exxtreme-photography.com
website
facebook


Event Photographers

*Tim Kulig
Registration Room Coordinator
860-209-1872
timwsi@snet.net
IMDB

Registration Staff


 


*Whendi Cook
Green Room Coordinator
4-9pm
203-732-4566
whendi@leaddog.net




 
  2010 FIM. All Rights Reserved.
  Site Design and Development by: Illuminatedimages.com
Contact: Neal Thomassen
Comedyproducer@aol.com|860-888-2629