need new logo
         
6th Annual Film Industry Mixer Production Team

*Daniel Brewer
Head of Production
860-670-3778

Website

 

The Film Industry Mixer Production Team represents high end video production professionals who are veterans of the media industry in the state of Connecticut.

This page is under construction as we transition in the new
Production Crew for 2013. We will put a * next to confirmed
2013 Crew. Updated Weekly.

         

Room B - VIP Interviews Room
Balcony Theater

 

Room A - Panel Room
Oasis Room


  Room C - Talent Showcase Room
Mezzanine
*Bill Hamell
Production Manager
billhamell@sectfilm.net
IMDB
CT Film Space

  *Alec Asten
Production Manager
401-345-2532
aasten@mac.com
IMDB
Website

 

*Robb Tuttle
Production Manager
860-816-3050

robbtuttle@tyewaayproductions.com

Website

         

*Christine Palmer
VIP Interview Room Coordinator
860-993-5058
rhchamberct@gmail.com

website
Main Contact for Interviewers and Interviewees.

Interviewer Hosts

 

*Katharine McManus
Panel Room Coordinator
katharine.mcmanus@gmail.com

Main Contact for Moderators and Panelist

Moderating Hosts

 

*Reno Venturi
Actors Gym Showcase Director

203-804-7044
Reno@ActorsGym.net
IMDB
website

Take the Actors Gym Workshop to be
considered for Showcase or ask Reno
for a waiver.
Info for Open Mic (get waiver from Reno)

*Bill Hamell
Lighting Director
billhamell@sectfilm.net
IMDB
CT Film Space

*Jeff Hoyt
Lighting Director
860-995-5106
jeff@kjfilms.com
IMDB
Website

  *Lori Label Haire - Musicians
Entertainment Showcase Director

860-681-4603
LA4Him@aol.com
website

Contact Lori for consideration to be
showcased as a musician who provides a soundtrack for film.

*Malcolm Cameron
Audio Operator
6:00PM - 10:00PM
860-857-0115
mcscc51@yahoo.com
IMDB

*Scott Dube
Camera Operator
6pm-7pm (panel 1)
9pm-10pm (panel 4)
dubes01977@hotmail.com


  *Bob Conover
Audio Equipment Supplier
6:00PM-10:00PM
203-877-5427
Bob@conover.net
IMDB

*Conrad Sokolowski
Camera Operator
6:00pm-10pm
860-490-4822
conradsokolowski@yahoo.com

IMDB



*John Picard
Camera Operator
7pm-8pm (panel 2)
413-885-2378
picardjohn78@yahoo.com

 

*Christian Alvarado
Camera Operator
6:00PM - 8:00PM
860-550-3055
calvarado120390@gmail.com  
IMDB

website

*Timothy Bonavita
Production Assistant
VIP Interview Monitor
tbonavita@gmail.com
860-912-9517

*Magda Grover
Camera Operator
8pm-9pm (panel 3)
860-268-0942
magdagrover@comcast.net

 

*Tyler Geis
Jib Operator
6:00PM - 10:00PM
413-320-6433
Tyler.Geis.PVR@gmail.com


*Bill Carpenter
Production Designer
Panel Room Skyline
203-393-0488
bill@athenaproductions.net
website
 

* Jared


*Scott Sylvia
Front Door DJ
Movie Theme DJ
860-849-2200
354films@gmail.com

*Bill Burke
Production Designer
Backdrop 3D Mountain Range
860-705-3550
wmburke2010@gmail.com
facebook page


 

* Nelson Ortiz
Production Assistant
860-995-2075
redpapereyes@gmail.com

website




     


 

 


 

 
  2010 FIM. All Rights Reserved.
  Site Design and Development by: Illuminatedimages.com
Contact: Neal Thomassen
Comedyproducer@aol.com|860-888-2629